COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 294 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 668 OF 2017, 438 & 956 OF 2018

APPEAL NO. 295 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 805 & 1083 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 821 & 955 OF 2018

APPEAL NO. 296 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 809 & 1082 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 820 & 954 OF 2018

APPEAL NO. 297 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 814 & 1081 OF 2017 & IA NO. 953 OF 2018

APPEAL NO. 298 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 815, 1080 OF 2017 & IA NO. 952 OF 2018

APPEAL NO. 299 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 808 & 1079 OF 2017 & IA NO. 951 OF 2018

APPEAL NO. 300 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 810 & 1078 of 2017 & IA NO. 950 OF 2018

APPEAL NO. 301 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 807 & 1077 OF 2017 & IA NO. 949 OF 2018

APPEAL NO. 302 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 811 & 1076 OF 2017 & IA NO. 948 OF 2018

APPEAL NO. 303 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 806 & 1075 OF 2017 & IA NO. 947 OF 2018

APPEAL NO. 304 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 812 & 1074 OF 2017 & IA NO. 946 OF 2018

APPEAL NO. 305 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 804 & 1073 OF 2017 & IA NO. 945 OF 2018

APPEAL NO. 306 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 813 & 1072 OF 2017 & IA NO. 944 OF 2018

Dated: 22nd January, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Eastern India Powertech Limited Appellant(s)

Versus

Assam Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) . Mr. Gopal Jain, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Sonia Nigam Ms. Nandini Gore Ms. Khushboo Bari

Mr. Jasbir Singh Sabharwal

Mr. B.P. Singh

Mr. Pradhyuman Singh

Mr. Aditya Jalan Mr. Priyank

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Parinay Deep Shah

Ms. Surabhi Pandey for R-1

Mr. Avijit Roy Mr. B. Saikia &

Mr. Nil Madhab Dev (Rep.) for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for both the parties, list the matter for hearing **03.04.2019**.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

Pr/js